(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


51 | Denver, Colorado


Her 6 interests

« »

Dining out






in her own words...

ABOUT ME? A recently transplanted New York City (uptown girl), welcoming all the newness this region of the country has to bring! A"free-spirit" in so many ways. I am a thinker and not a conformist. Very sure of myself, passionate, honest, direct, yet purely innocent. More than just eye candy. I love to wear my heels, and flaunt a new look that I may be wearing, or sport my smile, and watch how those around me reciprocate with a smile in return. I am a consummate listener and observer with intense energy for others, a focused, and well relaxed woman. I luv to dance, laugh, tickle and get VERY serious when I pick up on the need to be. I can put my hands on my hips, plant my feet, and share just what's on my heart without reservation, yet I enjoy the comfort in knowing that the person to whom I am expressing myself "feels me", and knows it's not about them. All alone, or with someone, I find myself moving to the musical beats of Otis Redding EW&F, Oleta Adams, the Isleys, Enchantment, Jill Scott, Anita Baker, Maxwell and more. To sum it up? I love a good meal, popcorn, a glass of red wine and chocolate (and yes, in that order). I also love people, places and things, that remind me that life is about more than just me and my three (me, myself, and I). But in that ... I love ME immensely! I express the love I have for others in many ways: as a volunteer with the homeless, and the youth in my community and in my family. ABOUT HIM? ORDINARY JUST WON'T DO! Now, who is right for me? Well, a man who honors great friendship, is involved, and not merely expecting a hand-out, a brother with ideas, vision, and integrity. A man who IS a man's man, and definitely doesn't think chivalry ends if he gets some skins ... A man who can be tough and gentle whenever the need arises, yet most importantly, a man who respects life & others, and knows how to lead without being overwhelmed by his own doubt! I was taught and have proven it to be true ... you can travel the world an

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any