(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


36 | Denver, Colorado

Wooooow Really?!?

She is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When she gets interested in something, she can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire her for her knowledge and innovativeness. She derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

She is drawn to those who can balance her highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I am very empathetic
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »



Dining out







Performing arts




Wine tasting


in her own words...

Here I go -- Independent, sarcastic, successful woman in her 30s that knows what she wants from life seeking a partner in crime to be a part of my team. :) I have lived, loved, been hurt, made mistakes and moved on. Taking at least one lesson from all my past relationships and dating experiences. This has enabled me to appreciate the "good" people more, get rid of the "bad" ones quicker and define what I am/am not looking for in a potential partner without wasting a lot of time. To be honest, I've partied, I've played and now I'm ready to move on to the next chapter in my life. I'm definitely not one of these girls that hit 30 and am still single and feeling the need to rush into marriage but I am looking for a person to share my life with, not just a couple months or years sooooo... My interests range from art (in all forms), exploring new restaurants, going to movies, plays, traveling, concerts, cooking, hanging out at home, hanging out with friends, shopping, home improvement projects (LOVE HGTV) and so on and so forth. LOL....I LOVE hiphop, not mainstream but rather underground and old school artists like Little Brother, Common, Miguel, Mary J and Sade just to name a few. My ideal man would be successful but humble, independent, not emotionally needy or challenged, has common interests but is also his own person, is non-judgmental, has an open mind and is looking to settle down, have a family and build a life. Not to say traveling and having fun is out of the picture because I LOVE to do fun stuff but I'd like to do it as a couple first and then as a family. He would also have old school values and morals and view marriage as something sacred (seems like a lot of people today don't) and like dogs. ;-) (I have 2 and they're big)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Other
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 37
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any