(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


61 | Denver, Colorado

Not sure what to say here, looking for friendship, trust, closeness, of course attraction, and chemistry, taking a chance in life is a gift!

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • Debating is a good way to match my wits with others
  • I am very empathetic
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »



Dining out



Playing Sports




Watching sports

in his own words...

This section is supposed to be about me & who I am looking for. Not sure what to put here. About me, honest, easy going, single, divorced, have 2 daughters, and 2 grand kids. Living back in the Denver area after spend quite a few years in the mountains. Kind of shy, takes me a minute to get past that sometimes. I am honest to a fault, and look for that in you as well! Very much into finding a lasting relationship, one that will be bestfriends, lovers, you know where it all just works. Very much a hopeless romantic, and know that attraction and chemistry are so very important. Looking for closeness, trust, eyes that melt you, and great legs, seriously, I'm into legs. I have the time to put into this, and want you to as well. Looking for someone slender, around my age, of course attractive, and knows herself and wants to share that with someone. I live in the Thornton area, and if you are in the north or northwest part of the metro area that would be a good thing as we can spend more time together. Not sure what else to say here, just wanting to find that woman who can take my breath away, and put the wow into life, and a relationship, and make everyday better than the last one.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 54
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any