(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


48 | Denver, Colorado

Love is patient and kind. Love is not jealous or boastful or proud or rude. It does not demand its own way.

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »








Wine tasting

in her own words...

I love to hear and see people laughing and having a good time. My closes friends say I am kind and caring and I need to learn to say No some times. I am most proud of me going back to school to become what I want and not what my parents want me to be. I am grateful for my sons, my family, friends. I am hoping to attract someone intelligent, can work with his hands, has common sense, likes kids, patient, kind, indepent thinker, knows himself, a romantic and emotional into the relationship.He can tell a joke,funny story or say what ever is on his mind and know that I am okay with it. Socially I go out to have lunch with my friends, go shopping with them also. Attend family get togethers. Attend work social outings. Funny movies and books. slapstick and comdiens. What I am looking for in a relationship is someone to love me for me. Someone to expect me to dress as a runway model all the time. Someone that I can feel comfortable with.Someone that I can say what ever is on my mind or tell a funny story or joke and he is okay with it. That will take rough looking me and the beautiful me too. He has to be my cheerleader because I will be his. I am most passionate about right now is writing my book and finishing school and doing things I like to do.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 44
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral