(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


74 | Denver, Colorado

Living the good life in Costa Rica

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »


Dining out



Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

I moved to Costa Rica 2 years ago and am living the life. As we say down here, "Pura Vida" which means "Good life". I get back to Colorado a couple of times a year to visit kids, grand kids and friends. Love Colorado, but CR is home now. There are many American and Canadians living here and my life is busy with new friends and activities. I play tennis 3x a week, golf at least once a week, belong to a wine club, Newcomer's Group and Women's Club. Love to travel and it's my goal to explore all of Central and South America. Traveling around CR is fabulous as there is so much to see and do. I am open, fun loving, adventurous, funny, opinionated but open to other views and I know how to compromise. Laughter is a great medicine and I am looking for someone that knows the meaning of a hearty laugh and can make me laugh till I cry. I'm honest and expect honesty back. I'm looking for a friend, a companion and a lover, If you would like to be considered for any of these positions, drop me a line. Don't write if you're a phony, a hypocrite or have a big ego. I like a confident man, but not one that 's always tooting his own horn. I like to give but also like to receive. Am happy when those around me are happy. Don't like downers, complainers or couch potatoes. I'm a doer and love to stay active, but am also very content to stay home, cook a great dinner , enjoy a special bottle of wine or relax with a good book. If you want to pursue a relationship or just have a good long distance friend... contact me.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 59 - 73
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral