(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


36 | Denver, Colorado

On the Road to Find Out

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I think consistent routines keep life orderly and relaxing
  • It is important to respect authority
  • When I buy a new machine (like a camera, computer or car), I want to know all of its technical features

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »




Dining out



Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting


in his own words...

My closest friends would describe me as a very loyal and caring man, who is fun to be around and makes them laugh. Sarcasm is a favorite of mine, but I like to think I know when it's appropriate and when it's not. Slap stick comedies make me laugh, and I enjoy dropping quotes here and there from my favorite classics. I'm very grateful for the tight nit group of friends that I've had since high school, and also very grateful to have my loving parents and immediate family as such a big part of my life. In fact, nothing means more to me than my family and friends, other than my faith and relationship with God. I'm looking for a woman who shares similar values, whether we're talking about faith, family, friends, finance, or politics. My ideal match will like just hanging out together no matter what we're doing, whether it's a night on the town, a walk or hike, checking out the latest restaurant, or even just sitting at home and catching a football game and a few beers. I like to cook as well as go out to try different restaurants. My match will know how to help maintain a healthy balance between personal time, time with friends, and time together. Besides faith, family, friends, and food, my other passions are music and sports. I play the guitar. For sports, I love NFL football and college basketball and hope that my match will feel the same (even if she doesn't root for my teams).

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Any