(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


40 | Denver, Colorado

I have a fear of sharks, snakes and online dating services. Here's to conquering my fears...

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • It is important to respect authority
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »


Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

A bit about me, huh? Here goes. I’m new to this, and to be honest, I’m confused about why Match seems to have replaced more traditional forms/places of meeting people like grocery stores, shared hobbies and mail order spouses. But I digress. I’m on here, and I have decided to embrace it and any ensuing adventures! I’m a rare Colorado native, but I’ve lived other places, Ohio (go Buckeyes), Kansas (go Wildcats), Florida, Chicago and Door County, WI. I actually don’t mind moving, but I think I’ll be in the Denver area for quite a while. My family is here, and it’s nice being close to them. I would describe myself as a confident and competent woman who has never needed a guy to feel complete. Rather, I’d like to be in a fulfilling relationship because I’ve finally reached a point where I would like to share life’s up and downs with a friend, a partner, a teammate, and hopefully a soul mate. I try to defy stereotypes. I work out 4-5 times a week and enjoy French fries as an occasional guilty pleasure. I’ve never lived on a ranch but find rodeos completely fascinating. I love living in the city, yet I also like wide open spaces. I tend to be a bit of a rule follower, but I also tend to be the speedy (and safe!) one on the highway. I’m not much of a drinker, but I’ve recently decided that I'd like to learn how to make a few really good cocktails. Are you up for being my taste tester? Music is a really important part of my life. I love to explore new artists, and I would place my interests on the eclectic end of the scale: Adele, Johnny Cash, Amos Lee, The Civil Wars, Darius Rucker, Ozomatli, Springsteen, the Chieftains, Alison Kraus, Dolly Parton, Zac Brown Band, Train, and the list goes on and on. I think music has the power to provide strength and inspiration. Yes, I too think that Red Rocks is a magical place. Seeing a live recording of eTown is on my bucket list, and I’m a season ticket holder to the Colorado Symphony (the pops series). I tend to be

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 36 - 47
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral