(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


42 | Denver, Colorado

"Chance and chance alone has a message for us. Everything that occurs out of necessity, everything mute" --MK

He has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

He seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

He likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement his restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I do things on the spur of the moment
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I like to avoid the nuances and say exactly what I mean

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »

Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards




in his own words...

More than someone to date, I am looking for someone with whom to fall in love. Am I setting the bar high? Absolutely—life is too short for anything less than extraordinary love! First and foremost, I want someone who is comfortable in her own skin—I believe that a person needs to love him/herself before he/she can truly love another. I’m not saying that you can’t have any baggage: everyone does. It’s more a matter of how you deal with yours… But I digress… My ideal partner is sincere, thoughtful, spontaneous, sweet, open-minded, and honest. I’m much more interested in who you are than what you look like. I am a 36-year-old Denver native. I consider myself fortunate to be educated, well-traveled, down-to-earth, sensitive, passionate, eloquent, and opinionated. I have a great job, a nice home, good friends and I’m close with my family: I want someone with whom to share these things and more. Good conversation, music, nice meals, travel, film, and dogs—these are a few of my favorite things. If I’ve caught your interest, please drop me a line so we can begin a conversation. Tell me something *intriguing* about yourself...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral