(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


75 | Denver, Colorado

looking for a open minded fun partner!

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • Regardless of what is logical, I generally listen to my heart when making important decisions
  • Taking care of my possessions is a high priority for me
  • I like to work in a straightforward path toward completing the task

find out your type »

His 7 interests

« »








in his own words...

I am a native of Colorado born and lived in Denver all my life till I decided to get out of the rat race of the city and move to the mountains (Steamboat area) and build a house. I am a very independent person that has a good sense of humor with a positive attitude. I like the outdoors , camping, fishing, hunting, hiking, snowshoeing, travel, siteseeing, flea markets, garage sales, pretty much like all music except rap, heavy metal, and opera. wood working (make log furniture) riding my ATV into the back country. I also ride a Harley that I just love riding whether it be a day ride, a weekend, or longer. not a hard core biker though. don't have any tatoos or piercings. not needy or greedy. I belive in the golden rule. have no hangups, no issues, and no baggage. I dont like drama and really don't want any, financially, emotionally, and mentally stable. Would like to meet a lady that also has a good sense of humor as well as a decent personality. someone that does not have to take anti deperssent meds. in pretty decent phyiscal shape, politically liberal (democrat) sperituall but not religious. family and friends would be very important in there life. someone that would like to do at least some of the things I like. I am seeking a friend, a companion, a partner, a lover, and a soul mate. a lady to have some good times and a lot of fun with. so if there is any one out there that is interested I would like to hear from you

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Bald
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 55 - 67
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any