(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


54 | Denver, Colorado

If We Couldn't Laugh We Would All Go Insane

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »


Dining out






Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

I grew up in a summer resort town and love the beach & the ocean (and just about everything associated with either one of them). But I've found that living in Colorado and being able to "play" in the mountains gives me much the same satisfaction as being at the beach. I enjoy many outdoor activities: hiking, snowshoeing, running, tennis, biking (both bicycles and motorcycles), etc. I thrive on sunshine! I like to travel, which includes everything from travelling to far-away remote places to taking day- and weekend- car trips. I enjoy a wide variety of music and like to go to live shows, both large and small venues. In my personal/social life, I'm pretty easy-going; at work I used to be more of a Type-A Personality, but I've noticed that I'm becoming more laid-back (NOT lazy) and just get the job done, avoiding all the "drama" that can sometimes be in the office. I'm usually very active and love to get others motivated to "get out and do things." Because of this, friends have been surprised when I get into those moods when all I want to do is stay at home, sit on the couch, and watch movies. In general, I'm the type of person who tries to see the humor and the lighter side of most situations. I am looking for someone with interests similar to mine that we can share, but also with enough differences that we can both try new things. He should be emotionally available and looking to have fun!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any