(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


36 | Denver, Colorado

Sometimes ye just aveta'roll the dice!

His 9 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing cards

Playing Sports

Watching sports

in his own words...

I figure talking to yourself is acceptable but talking to yourself in a pirate’s voice probably isn't. I started doing that today and I figure I need to get out more and meet some people before I topple over the brink into complete madness. Don't be alarmed thou, all the sharp utensils are under lock and key. OK, I realise this profile trends more toward the humorous rather than the serious which I guess is indicative of my personality so here are some details which might help to round out the picture. I work as a commercial truck driver, a job I love and have been doing for over 155 years. Days off are spent snowboarding, bikesth mountain and motor although I am just learning the motor side, dancing and of course, looking for my favourite hat. I have a large family whom I see fairly often but not often enough. I grew up near the beach (or should I say I got older near the beach) but, after 10 years of moving around, any trace of the "beach bum" is well and truly gone. Not to say I don't still truly love the beach, because I do, just don't have that surfer bra accent anymore. Whilst I have your attention, can you please be who, and what, you say you are in your profile. Ideal partner: Between 24 and 38 years old, at most 5'5" and from AUSTRALIA Hmmmmmm, Fit, fun, confident, adventurous, young or young at heart and can tell me where I left my favourite hat. It's gotta be around here somewhere. Oh, on the off chance you do feel sufficiently inspired to send me a wink, please include your photo password if applicable ;-)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any