(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


34 | Denver, Colorado

Are you out there??

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I enjoy competitive conversations

find out your type »

Her 17 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

My life can be a little crazy sometimes, I'm not going to lie. I am a single mom of a beautiful 6 year old and I am going to school part time to become a paralegal. I also work full time, so things can get a little hecktic :) Although my life is so busy I still find that there is something missing. Someone to share my good times with and have some fun with. I love the outdoors and I'm so very excited that football season is finally upon us!! Go Raiders!! :D I enjoy a good night out as well as snuggling up on the couch with a good movie and a quiet night. I am very open minded and I am up for just about anything! I love to try new things (especially new food) and I am always up for an adventure!! I am not very good with these, so if there is anything you'd like to know, please feel free to ask!! :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any