(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


39 | Denver, Colorado

All I can say is that I was raised on a farm. I am old fashion but I like going out to nice diner, movies and I am always tring to improve.

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

in her own words...

I do not know what much more that I can say that I have not already said. I live in Denver Colorado because to me it is the greatest in the U.S. to live. I am looking for someone who thinks the way that I do. I love going to places to ride different ride, riding horse, boating, cooking in the back yard, horseshoes. volleyball. I love movies, arts. One of my best theaters I am sorry I can not spell is the one with the long nose and said poetry. I am always trying to improve myself in the buisness world. This is my first time in doing something like this but if my friends can find someone this way I thought that I would try it myself. I am looking for someone that has the same interests in life that I do. The real way that you are really going to know someone like me is to give me a chance to show you what I am like in person.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 56
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any