(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


46 | Denver, Colorado

Good Man looking for Good Woman for friendship and hopfully LTR

He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I find unpredictable situations exhilarating
  • When I wake up from a vivid dream, it takes me a few seconds to return to reality
  • I have a vivid imagination

find out your type »

His 13 interests

« »




Dining out




Performing arts






in his own words...

im a christian man looking for a christian woman. a serious bible beliveing church going sprit led woman is a must as i am a true follower of Jesus. this dosent mean you have to be all super serious and stuck up i just want a good godly woman whos fun interesting looving. must love my 13 year ols daughter and at least tolerate my cat. i dont work as im on disabilty due to a chronic spinal condition that is very painful so im not real active.i do volenteer in jail ministry enjoy painting, photography,interesting conversation politics religon movies i have a good sense of humor and require the same. im 6 ft tall almost 300 lbs so if you dont like big guys move on. right now i just want to make friends and hope to marry again when i find the right far from perfect but i am a quality person who is faithful loving kind funny with a good looking for similar qualitys in a woman

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Any