PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Brysta

51 | Denver, Colorado

Travel, good food, laughter, stimulating conversation about anything, honesty, fun sense of humor, connection and chemistry

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

Her 19 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Politics

Spirituality

Shopping

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Photography

in her own words...

Looking for a partner that is positive about life, that sees the best in things or possibilities in situations. Someone to share life with, that wants to tell me about their day and to know about mine. Someone to cook with, eat with, make love to whenever the mood hits. Accepting of what life has dealt and wants to make the best of it. I have learned through my life that life's best laid plans have a tendency to fall out of the sky so I try to take life as it comes and ride the waves of fate. I believe in deep lasting relationships. I read people well and I am very forthright. I am honest, trustworthy and dependable. I love to laugh and explore new areas and things as much as I love to stay home and be quiet and at peace in my surroundings. I am not closeted nor should you be...you must be comfortable within your own skin for me to be attracted to you. Know yourself, have goals and be willing to sacrifice to reach your desired destination so to speak if necessary. Positive outlook is so important to me. Open communication is a must!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any