(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


33 | Denver, Colorado

Let's have fun and enjoy Colorado

He has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

He seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

He likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement his restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

His 13 interests

« »




Dining out





Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports


in his own words...

Like many disenfranchised East Coasters, after years of "figuring it out" and "doing all the right things" I packed it up, moved to Colorado for grad school and started over. Wasn't really a plan other than trusting I could make it work. A few years later I find myself in a great situation. I do what I love, have close friends, and know enough to know there's still a lot out here to do. Friends find me funny and unconventional. I usually don't plan things out and keep it loose. Hiking Longs Peak in jeans, skiing without poles, convincing myself that a 40 degree sleeping bag is good enough in 20 degree weather and bringing a 20 oz. bottle of water for Slick Rock have been my trials by fire. But I've managed to have a smile along the way and learn it's probably better to be over than under-prepared. My life's not a constant adventure though and I won't be able to hang with dedicated athletes who bike 50 miles a day or do any sort of trail running. I need some lazy weekends to unwind, sitting around the couch watching movies or reading mixed in with a few nice restaurants (which I'm finding that Denver actually has a lot of). I try and sometimes fail to eat healthy and enjoy cooking. Still gotta get some secret Chinese recipes from my mom though. I'm looking for someone with shared interests who isn't afraid of a little adventure in their lives. If you're caring and genuine and can make me laugh then you're the girl for me. Let me know if you'd like to relax and hang out.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral