(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


45 | Denver, Colorado

Adventure, Passion, Love.

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • Regardless of what is logical, I generally listen to my heart when making important decisions
  • I get bored when I have to do the same familiar things
  • Long established customs need to be respected and preserved

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »


Dining out






Performing arts

Playing Sports



in his own words...

On any given weekend you'll probably find my having fun with friends. Not at a party, usually up in the mountians. Cycling, campling, fishing, climbing, sking are all part of the agenda. I have all kinds of friends and get along with most people well. I hope you do also.. I like personal time together with a partner to enjoy personality, body, interests and Intellect. That doesn't mean I'll be home all the time. Its very healthy to maintain ones personal interests and hobbies. I try and live for the day and be present. I love adventure, and rarely get sideways when things don't go as planned. Plans are made to change. While I'm openly gay I don't flaunt it and rarely get discovered if I don't speak up. Some say straight acting and masculine but whats that mean? What is gay acting? I enjoy diversity, Your opinion is important to me. . I like to work out daily and have fun doing it. I seek more passion, art and culture in my life.. Money is nice but I truely can live very humble. Spirituality is essential to life, but I respect all views. I'm in recovery so if you need drugs or alcohol to have fun it won't work. I'm not opposed to being with someone who has the occassional drink.. I think service to the community is important, and rarely get hung up on politics. Try dropping me a line and talking things out, I'm very open to talking with most guys.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any