(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


41 | Denver, Colorado

"The depth of your struggle will determine the height of your success."

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »



Dining out



Performing arts

Playing cards




Watching sports

in her own words...

Well, let's see...always a little hard to write about yourself (it would be great if we had a friend do this for us, don't you think?) I'm someone who thinks everyone looks better in person than online because you can't capture something as complex as a personality. If I had to describe myself (which obviously I have to do here), I'd first say that I do like to laugh. Life can often hit you with many struggles, but sometimes you just have to accept it and hope to laugh about it later. I won't lie and say that I'm a total sports nut, but that doesn't mean I'm not a fan. I love going to Nuggets and Rockies games, and when it comes to college basketball, I will admit that I can get a little nuts when KU plays...go Jayhawks! I don't mind cooking if someone helps with the prep work...but even better, I don't mind cleaning up afterward if someone else cooks! I do love baking, however, and I can never say no to dessert. Other stuff about me you'll just have to find out later. :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral