(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


61 | Denver, Colorado

Old School Femme Looking for Old School Butch

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I vividly imagine both wonderful and horrible things happening to me
  • I frequently catch myself daydreaming

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »




Dining out








Playing cards




in her own words...

About Me: Looking for: A genuine, honest and kind woman that loves animals and is not pretentious. One who prefers dewdrops over diamonds, and can trust and share her feelings. I follow native american shamanic spirituality and incorporate parts of tao, budhism, christianity, wiccan, kabbalism and others. i am always seeking answers. I am seeking friends to socialize with, and a butch who is sincere and honest with herself and with others, She should be kind and caring, but strong and able to take care of herself. inner strength is what defines a butch for me and it is that inner strength and strong shoulder that i seek. i do not play head games and do not want her to either. Eventually, i would like to share a home, but not until i know i've got the right person. We should be able to talk openly about anything without fear or judgement. I am very accepting and patient. She should be too. But mostly, i want real love. The kind that cares for each other even in adversity, the kind that works together like a team, without blame, to make their dreams come true. I am sincere and seek the same

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 46 - 69
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree