(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


37 | Denver, Colorado

Old soul that feels young at heart hoping to meet adventurous girl that loves playing in the snow.

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

His 15 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports



in his own words...

Do you remember in grade school when someone would ask us what we wanted to be when we grew up? "Doctor, Fighter Pilot, Astronaut, International Spy, Actor" Did we ever actually know what we wanted to do for the rest of our lifes? In reality I never actually wanted to grow up at all! I kinda feel the same way about the type of girl I would like to spend my time with. I may have a list in my head of some of the most important attributes, but to tell the truth, I don't think we really know what were looking for until we find it. What I do know is that I love spending my time outdoors, adventuring around our beautiful state of Colorado, the Southwest, and the Pacific Northwest. I spend a big portion of my summers camping out with my 4 year old Golden Retriever, Tag, photographing some of the most amazing scenes, for work & fun. When I'm on my trips, I'm always in awe of how lucky I am to be able to witness such breathtaking places. Simply, I'd love to find a girl that I could share some of those times with. I am a also VERY avid skier and mountain biker. I really do enjoy a wide range of sports and games. I play on a co-ed Volleyball team, quite a few rounds of Golf, Tennis, Racquetball, Rock Climbing, Basketball, really I'm willing to play anything, heck let's make-up some new ones to try. For a girl to keep-up with me she must LOVE dogs. Not mind getting a little bit dirty, being kinda smelly, and willing to have a smile on her face while doing so. I promise to do my best to make sure your not cold though! I do however enjoy some time out and about downtown, dinner, dancing, music, preforming arts, and oh yes TONS of Rockies games (I go to about 25 games a year), Nuggets, Avs, even some D.U. games on occasion. The type of girl I'm looking for probably has a well warn pair of hiking shoes, a half finished crossword puzzle some where in the house, at least 5 house plants, and a couple scars with some stories to go along with them.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any