(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


42 | Denver, Colorado

Everyone says friends first...let's actually mean it!

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards



in her own words...

I am a Colorado native and own a condo in Denver. I have four nephews and one niece and my niece has a son. So I am a Great Aunt! My parents are married and live in the house I grew up in. I have two brothers, one of them is older and lives in AZ. One of them is younger and lives here. I am a nerd. I love reading, television, movies, knitting, and hanging out at home. I am a fan of sci-fi, fantasy, zombies, and supernatural things. I generally respond better to an email that is more than just "Hi" or "How are you?". I also put a lot of thought into my profile and I hope you did the same. One of the ways I show affection or interest is to tease my date/boyfriend/etc. For those that get me and know me, it actually is funny and quite endearing. For those who do not understand, it generally sounds like criticism. I assure you it is not. It's important for you to know that my dream is to get married. If that is not what you want, or if you are unsure, I am not the girl for you. HOWEVER! Even though that is my end goal, I am not in a hurry, so don't feel pressure. I am looking for the right person, and I need to take it slow. I will not settle or rush into this. I love to listen to live music, my taste is along the lines of Incubus, Foo Fighters, Green Day, Fall Out Boy, The Police, Weezer, Finger Eleven, Bob Marley, I could go on and on, but if it plays on KTCL, or has good guitar, I probably like it. Alternative, Tattoos, Guitar, and Vodka! Those are some of my favorite things. I enjoy the occasional hike, and I try to take a Zumba class or two. But I would not classify myself as outdoorsy or active in any way. I'm open minded to going camping with you, to walk at the park, or even to one day split a membership to 24 hour. But if you are looking for someone who will climb a 14er with you, run a marathon, or who looks like a personal trainer, now's a good time to move on.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 46
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral