(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


35 | Denver, Colorado

Am searching for a monogamous partner here and which knows what love is all about.

He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

His 14 interests

« »



Dining out









Watching sports

Wine tasting


in his own words...

Bahamas born and bred and loving here. I'm new here and to this online dating, am on here when I'm bored and procrastinating for what I should be doing instead of going out too bars and club. Little about me... Am aerial photographer and I love what I do for a living, now taking applications for new friends too collect experiences and see more of this exciting city. Am easygoing person, honest, caring, lovely and knows what love is all about and looking for the same person too, If you interested in getting to know more about me you can interest me here or email me and I think we start from there and get to know a little bit about you and your family also what you looking for and since have you been on Chemistry. Thanks for stumble into my profile and I hope too read back from you soon or interest me. Tim

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 105
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any