PRIMARY

DIRECTOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(she also shows elements of this type)

Kelly

68 | Denver, Colorado

Aging with a sense of humor

She is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. She quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

She likes to engage her friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

She seeks a mind mate. She likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »

Books/reading

Dining out

Gardening

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Playing cards

Politics

Shopping

Travel

in her own words...

I am an intelligent, affectionate, and sincere woman with a steadfast sense of humor. I’m honest, warm, friendly, and sincere. I enjoy reading, walking my dogs, and I love to sing in the car. My views are mostly liberal, but at the same time I'm an exploratory thinker and curious about the mysteries of life. While I'm not without baggage I strive to live positively in the present while benefiting from lessons learned from the past. I would love to find someone exceptional with whom to spend the next years of my life. I’m a seeker of insights looking for a monogamous relationship with a unique man who is introspective, affectionate and willing to contribute as a best friend in multi-layered communication. Things I look forward to doing with a special person are watching movies, taking drives in the mountains, sightseeing, visiting museums & ghost towns & historical sites, playing board games, conversing, laughing and relaxing together. My favorite TV shows are The Big Bang Theory, Frontline, Criminal Minds, 48 Hours, and Downton Abbey. And of course, Bronco games! If you think we may have areas of compatibility to explore, I’d love to hear from you. However be forewarned; I don't want to play games...life is too short and getting shorter all the time!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 59 - 69
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral