PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Katherine

62 | Denver, Colorado

Are U liberal, daring type, love 2 learn, explore new things, & love life & yourself; consider meeting me (a TG woman, but all w

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • Regardless of what is logical, I generally listen to my heart when making important decisions
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I think it is important to be direct

find out your type »

Her 18 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Spirituality

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Fitness

Photography

in her own words...

I’m a TG Female (maybe discovery a bit late in life, but as saying goes: Better Late Than Never). Although I’d been a feminist since childhood, and oh so many other female/feminine characteristics to which I seemed oblivious, or perhaps in denial when too busy trying to please family and “friends.” All those past years I constantly felt awkward and uncomfortable around male “friends” or should I say their likes, dislikes, etc., so I had a (very) few male friends; since early childhood until grad school in college my closest friend were and still are females; I now understand why I hated law school; nearly all my girl friends had married, engaged, etc., so I felt for the first time I had no real friends. Only now do I understand why I never understood their (male) way of thinking, their likes/dislikes, etc., etc., and especially their myopic views (chauvinistic, macho; or worse) toward women. I’m very proud to be the woman I’ve always been in heart, mind and soul, to act, dress, etc. accordingly, and have met a good number of new friends here in Denver (relocated from Austin,Texas about 2 years ago). Even some of my goals have started to materialize in part; having helped several women with legal advice/resources and/or in other ways; and they too have reciprocated lovingly! Since currently limited by fractured spine and couple of other little inconveniences to be overcome soon, I can only do a few Women’s rights activities (lobbying, etc. as occasionally requested by N.O.W., etc.), but hope to do much more in future, as well as enjoy life to the fullest, particularly now that I am finally happy and love myself (freedom to express myself in many ways, words, actions, a fashionista one day but sometimes tom-boyish in dress when appropriate or just a change in mood. I abstained from relationships for more years than I thought possible; how could I honestly love another when I previously did not like/love myself. I cannot ask something of a woman which I cannot give her

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Other
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 57
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any