(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


35 | Denver, Colorado

love my family, friends and job and looking for someone to share my life with

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts





Wine tasting


in her own words...

I have lived in Denver for 12 years and love it. I am passionate about my job but also love my life outside my job. In my free time I enjoy playing golf, skiing, traveling, eating out, volunteering and spending time with family and friends. I am a very social person. I can't wait for a night out at the newest restaurant or wine bar. However, sometimes it is nice to lock the doors, turn off the cell phone, and settle in with a great book or good movie. I am looking for someone who is honest and able to be himself. Eventually, we all have to be ourselves - so hiding that personality doesn't do either person any favors. I need someone who knows what they want out of life, a relationship, and a career. I appreciate someone who knows how to have fun and sees humor in everyday circumstances. I love to laugh!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral