PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(he also shows elements of this type)

Jake

33 | Denver, Colorado

After you are doing reading this sentence I'm sure you will go right to the pictures ;)

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • When making a decision, I like to stick to the facts rather than be swayed by people's feelings
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

His 4 interests

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Fitness

in his own words...

About me.... for one I don't smile in pictures but I do have a nice smile just so ya know :) I am 27 very active and outgoing. My friends would say that I can be dorky and funny. I love to stay active and work as much as I can. I go to the gym 3 days a week and do Krav Maga (Mix Martial Arts) another 2 days a week. Being active is huge for me. I would really like to meet someone who wants to be and stay active. Some down time is always needed of course. I was a vegetarian for 9 years but started eating meet again but I stick really close to a veggie life style. I love cheesy horror movies and comedies. I try and stay away from Drama's. I don't actually watch a lot of TV. I have to be out and doing things. As for what I am looking for. I am looking for a long term relationship with someone I really connect with. I am very outgoing not in an obnoxious way by any means. I love to laugh and can talk just about anything. I also know when to listen. I am very carrying I think its because Im the oldest of 5 kids. I am really looking for someone who is willing to share who isn't all about themselves. I love to laugh and to make other people laugh. I have a 6 year old black lab named Dexter who is like my kid. And thats about it for now.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 19 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any