(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


39 | Denver, Colorado

To whom it may concern...

He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I tend to be cautious, but not fearful
  • I get restless if I have to stay home for any length of time
  • When I see two people madly kissing in public, I’d rather not look

find out your type »

His 15 interests

« »


Dining out







Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting


in his own words...

I am looking for a true friend. Someone who makes me happy simply because we enjoy each others company. I want a relationship where we rely on each other for support, happiness, and empathy. Someone who understands that honesty and the willingness to accept each other’s differences throughout time helps to strengthen a friendship. I would like to think that I am a humble person with a positive outlook. I have faith in a power greater than me, and rely heavily on my family and friends to keep me "centered". I believe actions reveal character, and I am motivated by a fear of failure. I learn from my mistakes and try to become a better person. I tell corny jokes... I think they're funny because.... they're not funny! I am a Teacher and Coach. The subjects I teach are PE, Sports Medicine, and Strength and Conditioning. I coach football and Track (Hurdlers). I love teenagers, they can see through the B.S. I often get confused for being Hawaiian, Native American or Mexican. My dad is German/Irish and my mom is from the Philippines. I was a military brat and I have had the opportunity to live in the Philippines, Munich, and Berlin.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 36
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral