(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


39 | Denver, Colorado

live the life you've always imagined

She is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet she has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

She gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

She tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate her rugged individualism and support of her drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I am able to solve problems without letting emotion get in the way
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports



in her own words...

I grew up very modestly and have earned and developed everything I have and am in my life. This is important to me because I don't need to be taken care of or need to be in a relationship to be successful or happy. However, at this point in my life I am looking for a relationship (OMG I said the "R" word ;). You should know that and be ok with that up-front. I know what I'm looking for and what I'm not. I couldn't have said that even a year ago. I'm grounded and I understand what's important, more than ever. My family and friends (who I consider family) are very important to me. I'm looking for someone to become an integrated part of my life not just a little piece of it. I love to plan fun trips and activities- often times very spontaneously. I take enjoyment in doing things for people. I am health conscious and workout (indoors or outdoors) 4-5 days a week. My degree is Cardiac Rehab and Nutrition, so health and fitness are very important to me. Top 3 outdoor activities for me would be spending the day on my road bike, snow skis or wandering around a park, beach or mountain somewhere. Love to travel! I enjoy doing just about anything in the mountains but also like to experience what the city has to offer. I frequently visit art galleries, new restaurants, concerts, sporting events, comedy shows, etc.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 31 - 41
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral