(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


57 | Denver, Colorado

"I am a woman of heart & mind... with time on my hands and no child to raise"

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I often find myself getting lost in my thoughts during the day
  • I like to avoid the nuances and say exactly what I mean
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts



Watching sports


in her own words...

I'm not going to sign up on Chemistry right now. If we've both shown interest in each other you can contact me if you'd like. I've lived in Denver for about 15 yrs and before that in Central/Southern California. I grew up in Buffalo, NY - which explains how I ended up in California! As soon as I turned 18, I was on a Greyhound bus to the West Coast :) right after the Blizzard of ’77! I’m a good friend, I’m a loyal friend. I have several long term friendships ~ a few that go back over 30 yrs. I’m open-minded about most things and have learned to set boundaries when needed. I don’t like small talk, I’d much rather have more meaningful conversation…the rest is just yada, yada, yada (to me). Don’t get me wrong here because I AM very funny! Quick wit, love sarcasm (as long as it’s used for good, not evil), I like being a goofball yet really appreciate smart humor! Life is good! Over the past several years I've made some very positive physical, emotional and spiritual changes (not necessarily in that order). I started working out with a trainer a couple years ago and work out at the gym several times a week ~ not so much because I love it…but because it’s necessary and well, I don’t hate it. I eat very healthy the majority of the time but please don’t try to get between me and a bad of peanut m&m’s!! I don’t drink…not even a little; no drugs, no smoking – I’ve been there, done that, don’t do that no more. I love a good game of pool…think you can beat me?? I like going to movies from time to time as well as enjoy live theater. I’m not a reader of novels but when I read, it’s usually something spiritual in nature. I do like to watch tv I’m looking for a man who is secure with himself and is open-minded; someone who’s respectful of other lifestyles and doesn’t have ethnic prejudices. A person on a spiritual path of their own – hopefully we would have some common ground in that and other areas too!!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral