(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


66 | Denver, Colorado

Lives life with Joy, Passion and Committment

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I am very empathetic
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »


Dining out



Performing arts




Wine tasting

in her own words...

My passion in life is living life to the fullest with family and friends creating memories. I am deeply committed to my spiritual path. Community is very important to me. What makes me a great partner is I am honest, direct, compassionate, passionate, loving, committed, love to laugh and have fun, I take responsibility for myself, I keep growing and learning and I am true to myself. What I value in a relationship is intimacy, sharing, honesty, integrity, sense of humor, personal responsibility,a willingness to be spontaneous, a partner who knows who he is and is not threatened by a strong woman, a man who has deep spiritual convictions, gentle yet strong, independent, cares about appearance, is willing to grow and explore, does not smoke, enjoys family and friends being together. I am an extrovert and love people and life. I want someone who appreciates that about me and is not threatened by it. I love to travel. stay at Bed and Breakfast places, go to dinner and have great conversation, I enjoy wine and all the aspects of wine. I love to go to the wine country and learn more of wine and how it is made. I love how wine invites sharing and expressing. I love to read, take classes, learn, grow, have parties and friends over. I am deeply committed to my spiritual path and could possibly end up in ministerial school. I never want to retire, only be able to take breaks and lots of vacations as I want. I love the ocean and the mountains. I am a native of Colorado and do not want to move. My life is here, my children and grandchildren are here. My church is here which is Mile Hi Church in Lakewood.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 68
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Graduate or professional degree