(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


38 | Denver, Colorado

Just my compliment?

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »

Dining out



Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports


in her own words...

I am fun, cute, self-aware, confident, and independent. I have a stable career and my life in order. Staying in shape is important, and I love to ski and hike. I enjoy going to see a band or a football/ hockey game, going out to dinner, or bowling and/or darts. However, I am cool with chillin' at home and watching a movie too. I love to do little or big things for people I care about and I tend to give a lot. I have the best dog ever, but having a wonderful man in my life would be a great addition. He should have a lot to offer me as well. He should be a giver and he should be considerate. In addition, he should want a relationship and have an IQ that is a 3-digit number. He should be positive, in good shape, and appreciative. He should be looking for a down to earth girl. Men who are handy around the house and/or who can cook get bonus points with me. Other pluses include (but are not limited to): tats, good hair, strong hands, stamina, no mommy-related issues and confidence. Also, it would be amazing to meet a man who pays his bills on time and has good credit. Finally, I want a man who is not afraid to meet challenges as they come and talk it out.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 33 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / LDS
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral