PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(she also shows elements of this type)

Sue

58 | Denver, Colorado

Just Looking

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • When reading, I enjoy it when the writer takes a sidetrack to say something beautiful or meaningful
  • I have more energy than most people
  • When I wake up from a vivid dream, it takes me a few seconds to return to reality

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Playing cards

Travel

Fitness

in her own words...

What I'm looking for...a friend someone who'll go to a movie, dinner, or a walk with me. Hiking, biking, walking my dogs:) Anything outdoors is good with me. I retired from the Air Force in 2005 after 21 years of active duty. Guess you could say I've been groomed and molded. And, I now work for the Air Force. I have strong ideals and the core values. I have a son who is in the AF and stationed in Korea. My daughter (18) died by suicide in May 10. Yes, it's been a hard couple of years, but I'm hanging in there. I have 3 dogs so you must be a dog lover. I love dogs and horses...grew up on the back of a horse, but haven't ridden in years. A passion for animals is a plus:) I have a full time job and work out with a personal trainer twice a week. On weekends I work around the house trying to update it with paint, paper and whatever else hits my fancy. Seems I keep tearing things up and hiring someone else to fix it afterwards.. I'm looking for honesty, compassion, understanding, and someone to talk with. Must love dogs...My acct here expires in Dec, so you can reach me at s u e j m at g mail. Friends first and see where that goes...If this hits a spark with you, let me know...Thanks, and have a great day!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 48 - 54
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree