(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


32 | Denver, Colorado

You are the dance, you are not the dancer....You are the song not the one who sings.

He is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. He quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

He likes to engage his friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

He seeks a mind mate. He likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I have more energy than most people
  • I often find myself getting lost in my thoughts during the day

find out your type »

His 13 interests

« »







Playing cards

Playing Sports




Wine tasting


in his own words...

I'm a fairly nerdy and introverted guy that has spent the last 6 months trying to become more extroverted. It's an interesting mind set. I'm sure you can get a feel for how well it's going by reading on... I studied physics in undergrad, switched to computers for practicality, then decided to get a PhD. Luckily that short foray into practicality was enough to get me a good job while I finish school. I spend a good portion of my free time volunteering as an EMT and the rest playing in the mountains. I'm looking for someone that will enjoy a good conversation about a book or NPR story as well as getting lost in mountains for a few days. I would like a partner to help me explore the world as well as local bookstores, coffee shops, and dance clubs. I would like someone that is mature enough to have put high school drama behind them but young enough at heart to enjoy a playground swing set on a summer evening. Ok, that's all I got. Your move...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral