PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(she also shows elements of this type)

Jessica

30 | Denver, Colorado

Run with it.

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »

Books/reading

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Spirituality

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Fitness

in her own words...

Me? . . . I'm very outgoing, compassionate, and I care a lot about my relationships with others. I like to play outdoors - especially running and road biking. I've lived here 4 years but the first 3 were spent in school. I love my career as a physical therapist, and wouldn't trade it for anything. I really want to learn how to play the guitar and rock climb (maybe start at the climbing gym first). I started road biking more seriously last summer and have a couple races planned this year. One of which will be riding from Seattle to Portland :) I enjoy traveling and would like to do it more, especially to other countries like Australia and Africa. I was in Peru last year visiting a friend, it's amazing to see other cultures. It also reminded me of my goal to learn Spanish - not only for traveling but at work as well! I'm quite a social person and I value my relationships with my friends and family. I am loyal to those around me, spending time with others is intentional. Trying new places and new activities is something I am always up for, keep life exciting. You? . . . I'm looking for some one who is stable in their personal and professional lives. Some one who enjoys similar activities from being active outside or just talking over coffee. I'm looking for some one that I can trust, depend on - for that some one to be my best friend. A guy that shares foundational beliefs and values. . . My faith is also important to me and I'm looking to share that as well. I checked the "Christian" box, but I don't exactly fit into a box. I am looking for a guy who shares those values and beliefs.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 33
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Separated
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral