PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(he also shows elements of this type)

Peter

50 | Denver, Colorado

I am a very Romantic, Thoughtful, Considerate, Patient Partner and Lover. I Love my Woman Completely and Love Erotic Intimacy.

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I am always doing new things

find out your type »

His 20 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Gardening

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Spirituality

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Fitness

Photography

in his own words...

I Love my Chilldren and God and my Woman. I Love the Great Outdoors, Climbing and Exploring the Rocky Mountains, Forests, Rivers, Lakes and the Wide Open Ocean. I thoroughly enjoy Hiking, Backpacking, Camping, Fishing, Hunting, Bowling, Swimming, Diving/Snorkeling, Hang-Gliding, Mountain Climbing, Want-2-Try-Rock-Climbing. I enjoy a variety of Music (Except Rap), I love Dancing to Reggae. I Love Cooking for my Lover and Children as well as Dining Out once in a while. I am crazy about Driving Cross-Country (Traveling to different State and National Parks). I want a Woman who enjoys the same things and is Very Loving and Passionate, a woman who is also Giving and Understanding to and of others... I love making love in the Outdoors (Exotic and Erotic) no 'Inhibitions' Free Spirited, Strong and Lots of Self Confidence..

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral