(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


30 | Denver, Colorado

Live your life.

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I have a vivid imagination
  • I would rather have loyal friends than interesting friends

find out your type »

Her 18 interests

« »




Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports



in her own words...

Hmm about me...Well once upon a time there was a girl who grew up on a farm in Iowa...I came to Denver by way of Kentucky and D.C. I'm typically quiet and shy until I get to know you. I love going on random road trips, and have been known to just jump in the car and see where a road takes me. I can be like a kid at times playing in the rain and jumping in the puddles, but I know how to take on responsibility. I'm a sign language interpreter, and I love my job. I'm pretty laid back and easy going, I figured out a while ago that life's too short to sweat the small things. I rescued a dog from the shelter 4 months ago, and she's the best dog. Her name is Penny and she loves to meet new people. Thanks to her I get plenty of exercise. I’m looking for someone who likes dogs, enjoys a good adventure, likes to spend time outside, enjoys the art of a lazy day, who has a sense of humor, and who will challenge me to try new things. p.s. I know this must be a sin, but I have never been skiing. I'm willing to learn, I just haven't found the time yet

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral