(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


63 | Denver, Colorado

Good Woman looking for a good man

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I think consistent routines keep life orderly and relaxing
  • I have a vivid imagination
  • After watching an emotional film, I often still feel moved by it several hours later

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »


Dining out





Playing cards


Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am a happy, well-adjusted, self-sufficient woman. I am happy with my life, my family, career, house, dog - I have everything except a good man to share it all with. I am not looking for someone to take care of me- I need a partner to spend time with, to share experiences with and to warm my bed at the end of a good day. I am smart and well-informed - I can discuss current events, history, literature - whatever! I enjoy a good spirited debate and hearing different ideas. I love music, especially folk, classic country, rock - Bob Dylan is the best. I love to tend my garden- there is something about growing something beautiful that makes me really happy. My family is close, and I would be lost without them. I am looking for a real man - someone who can match me intellectually- smart & sarcastic- willing to go head-to-head. Funny is good too- I am always laughing, especially after a bottle of good wine. And there is nothing better than the smell of a man in bed, warm and satisfied.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 70
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral