(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


54 | Denver, Colorado

Love is all what i need

He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I tend to be cautious, but not fearful
  • I understand complex machines easily
  • I tend to be meticulous in my duties

find out your type »

His 6 interests

« »







in his own words...

I am a caring person and understanding looking for a long term relationship, Honest, kind-hearted, Professional, companionship, affectionate and good sense of humor. I am looking for that right person to spend my time with, I am a big bonded person, l like movies, shows, long walk, romantic evening, traveling, cooking, etc, so if you like to get to know, me just contact me. Life is not measured by the number of breaths we take, but the moments that take our breath away! Please ask and I will do my best to describe me. I am a man who treats his woman with great respect. I have a lot to offer her and will always make her feel special and protected. I believe that I am a rare species, a gentleman. I'm very easy going with a great sense of humor, love holidays abroad like swimming and cycling like going for a beer on holidays. I am a Free-spirited man who likes to have fun and simultaneously likes to observe a purple stained sunset and listen to Turnabout, passionate, open and loving man .I am Humble and Meek, looking for a Strong personality. I don't believe in casualties however, I do believe and have full conviction that we are doers and architects of our lives and destinies.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 31 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any