PRIMARY

DIRECTOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(he also shows elements of this type)

Troy

50 | Denver, Colorado

Don't look for Big fish in shallow Waters.....

He is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. He quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

He likes to engage his friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

He seeks a mind mate. He likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I tend to be cautious, but not fearful
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • On my time off, I like to be free to do whatever looks fun

find out your type »

His 14 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Shopping

Travel

Fitness

Photography

in his own words...

I am seeking a partner who is committed, responsible, understanding, romantic, adventurous, empathetic, communicative, humorous, spontaneous, honest, fun loving, generous, trustworthy and respectful of me and of himself. I love to travel and would love to have a partner to travel with and see the world. I have been East to Russia, as far West as Hawaii, South to southern France & Mexico, North to Alaska..... There are so many more places I want to see. High on my list are Australia, New Zeland, Spain, Germany, Japan, Hong Kong..... I am also an amateur photographer. I like digital cameras and also film. I have a Hasselblad Medium format film camera and a Nikon D300. Another interest I have been recently developing is biking. A short term dream of mine would be to take my camera & bicycle and travel to some exotic location, bike around and take beautiful photographs! I would love to find someone to share my interests and someone who will let me share theirs! I do respect a man who: Is good at what he does, follows his dreams and is successful. I value education but understand that not all education is found at a university. I appreciate responsibility, especially financial, physical and in relationships with others. I tend to be analytical, grounded and responsible. I would love to find a man who can bring out and nurture my less apparent romantic, spontaneous and adventurous side. Together we can be all things!? The Basics... I Like Guys who are: Usually shorter than myself & with dark hair are Physically & Emotionally Fit are Artistic & Creative are Fun & Adventurous are Self Sufficient non smokers and drug free intelligent sexually adventurous, open minded, unrepressed NOT ruled by dogma able to think for themselves NOT afraid to be different NOT blind followers If you like what you see here, please drop me a note!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Bald
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 46
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any