(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


36 | Denver, Colorado

I'm a single guy in Denver looking for a relationship... and hopefully have fun meeting new people in the process.

He is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. He quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

He likes to engage his friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

He seeks a mind mate. He likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

His 13 interests

« »



Dining out





Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Well, I managed to get you to click on my profile, now let's see if I can make it interesting enough for you to ready the whole thing... It's impossible to give a full description of myself (or anyone else) in this little box, so I'll hit the key points! I'm a laid back, easy going guy, who enjoys spending time with friends and family. (After I wrote that last sentence I now realize that's probably what everybody says about themselves... but its still true!) Currently, I'm working in Web Development. I got my bachelor's degree about a year ago and I'm now working towards a career as an actuary( if you don't know what that is, they basically work with statistics, finance, and other such riveting things). I consider myself to be a fairly intelligent (hopefully you would agree.) While you needn't have a Ph.D (although it wouldn't hurt, I am ok with you being smarter than me!), I would prefer a date who can hold her own in a conversation. I try to stay active doing things like running/walking with the pup, volleyball(duh!), bowling(ok, so this one isn't so "active"), hiking, biking, Judo, etc. Going out to a bar or seeing live music is always fun. I also like the plain old dinner and a movie type evening. Well, now it sounds like I'm out exercising or going places non-stop. I actually like to hang out at home too. I'd love to find someone who is perfectly happy staying in, cuddling on the couch with a good movie. I also love games of all types. That includes bar games(pool, darts), card games, board games, video games, ping pong, and pretty much anything else. Activities that get a group of friends talking and having fun are great. I'm fine with just sitting around on the porch with friends too. If you've made it this far you have probably noticed how I tend to use parenthesis way too much when writing something like this. Sorry about that! Hit me up with a wink or a message if you feel like chatting!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Other
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any