(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


42 | Denver, Colorado


She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »











in her own words...

To participate in online dating, I believe you need to internalize this quote: “Accept that some days you are the pigeon, and some days you are the statue” --David Brent. Done. Thought I’d ease the readability given that you may have already combed through multi-paragraph profiles this morning, afternoon, or evening, and provide you a list of Pros and Cons about myself. Have I won you over yet? Pro: From the [northern] midwest (read: salt of the earth). Con: May end sentences in, "eh?". Pro: Most recently transplanted from the Pacific Northwest. Con: May exhibit Portlandia-like behaviors, habits, thinking. Pro: Raised by a great family Con: Family is 3,000 miles away (or maybe that’s why they are “great”) Pro: Previously married for 10 years. No kids. Con: Previously married for 10 years. No kids. Pro: Employed full time; love my career. Con: Can rarely meet for breakfast at 10am on a weekday or be at Happy Hour by 3pm, but I do have healthy boundaries. 100% at work. 100% at home. Pro: Love dogs (especially those I can run with). Con: Tolerate cats (especially those that are hairless. Allergic). Pro: Middle ground athlete. Enter in CO sports here from all other profiles (ski, cycle, run, hike). Con: Not extreme in any one area. Pro: Appreciate simple food; love to cook. Con: Do not enjoy expensive, pretentious restaurants. Pro: Have a sound circle of friends Con: Is there a con? Pro: Possess a sense of humor, creative (this list is Exhibit A). Con: Desire laughter, but also hungry to discuss headlines, religion, politics, permaculture, etc. Pro: Play banjo, dabble in watercolor, learning to speak Spanish. Con: Not receptive to banjo jokes!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 39 - 48
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral