(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


46 | Denver, Colorado


She is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. She quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

She likes to engage her friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

She seeks a mind mate. She likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I frequently catch myself daydreaming
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I find unpredictable situations exhilarating

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »



Dining out



Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

in her own words...

I am looking for someone with a great sense of humor, who knows how to have fun and be able to laugh at himself and at silly moments in life. Going to a comedy club or to the improv would be a great first date. For me, it’s more of having great company and not so much where we go together or what we do. Anything can be stimulating when you’re doing it with the right person. I tend to see the positive in life which keeps me positive and laid back. Stressing out doesn’t do much to fix anything, so I am a firm believer that if you don’t like it, fix it. I love a romantic side in a man and take appreciation in the little things partners can do for each other. I am very compassionate, caring and loyal and would love to meet a man that can be the same. Honesty is very big with me. Once you can be honest and open with a special person, then a friendship is formed and that’s the root of a long-lasting relationship.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any