(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


36 | Denver, Colorado

I love to laugh, have fun, listen & play music. I like to do just about any thing as well as trying new foods. So let's meet....

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

His 17 interests

« »



Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards




Wine tasting



in his own words...

I'm a man of many trates & talents. I'm smart, honest, fun creative, etc. I'm open to trying new things as well as new foods, I also cook. Love most animals. I play 2 instruments. One of them is the oldest in the world, & I love to sing. I like to read & watch mythology, history, war, syfy, crime, comedy, native american indians, Egypt, ghost hunters Scottish, Irish, & Vikings. In my spare time, I spend time with family & friends, camp, fish, artrury, & martlartist. I also work out five days a week & I am currently going to collage. I'm looking to date a lass that has the same trates & more she love me for ho I am & gets along with my family & friends. She loves to cuddle, going out, partying in and out, campin staying in, watching movies, & loves to travel.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 23
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any