(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


30 | Denver, Colorado

You only life once so why not with me

His 7 interests

« »





Playing cards

Playing Sports

Watching sports

in his own words...

Well my name is Vince, I moved back to Colorado about 3 years ago from Cali. I'm a funny good hearted guy. I like to make people laugh and I always want everyone around me to have a good time. I like to go have some drinks and dance. Yea I like to dance lol. I'm looking for something serious. Someone to call my own that can be my best friend and I can treat like a queen. I want a family to love and a partner to do it with. I am hoping to find someone who wants me around as much as I want them around which is all the time lol. I dont have a problem being around my lady and taking her where ever I go because Im not ashamed to show how I feel. Thats me. Take it or leave it.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any