(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


36 | Denver, Colorado

I'm not as serious as I look in my picture.

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »








Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I'm a creative person who likes to explore new things. Generally, I'm a very happy person, not at all moody. I am always seeking ways to improve my life, both emotionally and physically; growth is important. In terms of things that I think would make me appealing to one lucky lady in Denver: -I have a six pack (not the kind that you keep in your fridge) -I’m calm, courageous, and a little bit goofy -I cook (good food too) -I have a published book -I play various musical instruments and sing -My creativity opens up opportunities that allow me to travel a lot -I have a career type job, but aspire to bigger things -I’m medumicated – masters degree -I’m thrifty -I’m a good communicator -I admit when I’m wrong -I’m good at minimizing drama (hopefully this doesn’t attract drama queens) -I exude positive energy -I’m good at repairing things and enjoy it as well -I'm trilingual - I speak french and spanish

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any