(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


30 | Denver, Colorado

We search for peace in the world and all we have to do to find it is look within oneself.

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts


Wine tasting

in her own words...

Straight to the point, I am here to potentially find the person I will be spending the rest of my life with. With that being said i'm not interested in hook ups, or anything in that sense. I respect and appreciate complete honesty, even if it's something I probably don't want to hear. I am a mother of two gorgeous boys and they do take up alot of my time, so someone who is understanding of this is a must. I absolutely do not want anyone with a regular drinking or smoking habbit. I do on the other hand want to meet a confident, responsible, strong, outgoing, fun, smart, goal oriented man with family values, someone who will listen and will be interested in my, at times odd conversations. I love the outdoors being up in the high country is amazing, my favorite place to camp at is glenwood springs; the views are dreamy! Also love anything that will give me an adrenalin rush; hitting the class five rapids and having to cold water hit my body while my heart is pumping is the best feeling ever (got lost in the thought for a minute)lol Roller Coasters, fast cars you know stuff like that ;) Since I made this probably longer than it should have been i'll end it here.. Look forward to hearing from you ;) ADIOS :D

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral