(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


42 | Denver, Colorado

The road less traveled.

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

His 14 interests

« »


Dining out







Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Well I have to start by saying I need trust in any relationship I'm in. In all my relationships I've been in I trust my partner until I'm given a reason to not. I love to laugh and have fun. I have a good sense of humor. I know how to have fun without making another person feel bad. I love to cook and entertain guest. I have been known to cook dinner, make her bath water, and give her a massage all in the same night after a hard day at work. Snuggling on the couch watching a movie with that special one is the absolute best. I am very romantic. I like to do the little things that lets that special one know that I'm thinking of her. I believe in chivalry no ladies it's not dead. I believe in holding the door, pulling up in front to let you out and then I go park the car, walking on the street side when we go for a walk, and taking care of my family. I'm a genuine good guy. I love my mother. She is the most influential person I know. If not for here teachings I wouldn't be the person I become. I try to do the right thing no matter who's watching. I try to treat others as I want to be treated. If you like to know more just holla.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Bald
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • High school