(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


29 | Denver, Colorado

“There may be people that have more talent than you, but there’s no excuse for anyone to work harder than you do.” - Michael Jordan

His 10 interests

« »


Dining out





Playing Sports



Watching sports

in his own words...

A little about myself...I am a Colorado Native, spent two years in college down in Colorado Springs, moved back to Denver when I got an internship with an engineering company. Since then I have gone to ACC and Metro still working on my degree in Mechanical Engineering. I am very passionate about my education and what I want to do for a career. I love doing anything outdoors, taking random drives into the mountains, exploring new areas, hiking, etc. I am into working on my car, making it better, faster, so on and so forth. I have always been active in sports (basketball, baseball, football) and still play in basketbal leagues. I absolutely love my family and spend all the time with them that I can. As far as music goes I listen to pretty much anything. Country, Hip Hop, Classic Rock, and Reggae. I am honest, loyal, goofy, serious when need be, passionate, hopeless romantic, and I'd like to consider myself pretty funny. What I'm looking for: Someone who I can be a dork with, someone who shares an interest in sports and spending time outside. I'd like to meet someone who enjoys going out on the town every now and then but can just hang out and watch movies too.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 26
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree