(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


42 | Denver, Colorado


He is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, He has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes him exciting.

He admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

He likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, he tries new things and explores new ideas and he particularly likes people who share his energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I am able to solve problems without letting emotion get in the way

find out your type »

His 5 interests

« »


Playing Sports


Watching sports


in his own words...

I'm Lt. Maxwell   a successful, independent, hard working man. I know what I want personally and professionally. I work hard so I can play hard with my kids, my family and my friends. I'm a US Military presently serving my deployment in IRAQ. I work most of the time. I'm dedicated and loyal to the ones I love. I am a caregiver by nature and which is to spoil my child and my partner. I love unconditionally and am looking for someone who does the same................ I love animals and the outdoors, my best colour is the camo, I love the lake and the beach. I love fancy hotels with great spas however I love camping in tents just as much! I am an all or nothing kind of man. Im looking for someone that is mature and stable and knows what they want in life. I don't want games or friends with benefits. I want a best friend and life partner and I will spend the rest of my life making that person the happiest woman in the world! I hope you are that special lady reading this! I will be glad to hear from you if you are interested in me. I am hoping to come back home once i found a serious relationship, back there in the State or anywhere.............

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 33 - 69
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any