PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(he also shows elements of this type)

Tomas

38 | Denver, Colorado

Be animated in your authentic self

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • Taking care of my possessions is a high priority for me
  • Regardless of what is logical, I generally listen to my heart when making important decisions
  • I have a vivid imagination

find out your type »

His 6 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Dancing

Wine tasting

Fitness

in his own words...

My name is Tomas; I'm originally from Argentina. I moved here to the U.S when I was 15 and have lived in several different parts in the U.S. I am living in Denver now and have enjoyed it now for the past 5 years. I do miss the east coast but all in all Colorado is the best place to be. The person who I am looking for has to not smoke or do drugs. I don't mind if they drink so long as there not going to meetings. Also; I don't want a girl who is a librarian who lacks all basic social skills; but I also don't want a girl who is asking me where Maryland is either. Some place in the middle would be nice to find. I would like to find a person who likes to drink wine, and would enjoy cooking together. They have to like sushi, and be able to let loose and relax around me and others. Most importantly than anything else is that she has to have a good sense of humor. Life is too short not to laugh. out loud.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 36
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • education:
    • Any